Home » Ride The Fire by Pamela Clare
Ride The Fire Pamela Clare

Ride The Fire

Pamela Clare

Published
ISBN : 9781472223395
Paperback
352 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.Sometimes survival isnt just about staying alive... Widowed and aloneMorePamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.Sometimes survival isnt just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesnt show it, she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her. So when a stranger wanders onto Bethies land, wounded and needing her aid, she takes no risks, tying him to the bed and hiding his weapons before ministering to his injuries.But Bethies defenses cannot keep Nicholas Kenleigh from breaking down her emotional walls. The scars on his body speak of a violent past, but his gentleness, warmth, and piercing eyes arouse longings in her that she never imagined she had. As Nicholas and Bethie reveal to each other both their hidden desires and their tortured secrets, they discover that riding the flames of their passion might be the key to burning away the nightmare of their pasts.Be swept away by the Pamela Clares sexy MacKinnons Rangers in Surrender, Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with her I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance.